Matchup: Morphic and OpenArt
Morphic and OpenArt publish their plan limits differently on 5 of the eight: generations at once, queue lanes, seats, unused credits and extra credits. From 2 source pages, read 2026-10-25; no maker pays to be listed.
| Limit | Morphic | OpenArt |
|---|---|---|
| Generations at once | Not stated on the pages read | A number per plan |
| Priority and slow lanes | Not stated on the pages read | A slow lane that spends no credits |
| Storage allowance | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read |
| How long files stay | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read |
| Seats and collaborators | Counted per seat | Seats included |
| Project caps | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read |
| Unused plan credits | Not stated on the pages read | Reset each cycle |
| Extra credits | Extra credits on sale | A monthly extra-credit add-on |
Inclusion rule. The eight limits every tool on the sheet is read for. Order. The order limits take on every tool page.
1How the two compare
OpenArt publishes generations at once, queue lanes and unused credits, which Morphic's pages leave out. Both publish seats, in different forms: counted per seat for Morphic, seats included for OpenArt. Both publish extra credits, in different forms: extra credits on sale for Morphic, a monthly extra-credit add-on for OpenArt. Neither publishes storage, file keeping and project caps.
2The published wording where they differ
Priority and slow lanes
Morphic publishes nothing on this limit.
we may temporarily place high-activity accounts in a slower queue, but you can still enjoy unlimited generation
OpenArt, pricing page
Seats and collaborators
1 user + up to 4 more at extra cost
Morphic, pricing page
Up to 50 users — pay for what you create, never per-seat
OpenArt, pricing page
Extra credits
For more bandwidth Credit packs
Morphic, pricing page
Add-ons are monthly extra credits that you can purchase in addition to your subscription plan.
OpenArt, pricing page
- FAQHigh-activity accounts using unlimited generation may be put in a slower queuehow unlimited generation works
- Pro planPro takes up to 4 more users at extra cost
- Business plans tabUp to 50 users in a Business workspace, not counted per seat
- Credit packsCredit packs for more bandwidth, bought after upgrading
- Pricing FAQMonthly add-ons of extra credits on top of a plan
3Morphic and OpenArt against a third tool's published limits
| Limit | SceneMixer | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Generations at once | 3 at once on a free account; 5, 8, 10, 15 and 20 on the paid tiers | SceneMixer, guide to what a paid plan changes |
| Unused plan credits | Membership credits land in the same balance as bought credits and do not expire at month end | SceneMixer, guide to what a paid plan changes |
| Extra credits | Credit packs bought as needed, with no monthly fee | SceneMixer, pricing page |
Inclusion rule. Limits on which the two tools differ and SceneMixer publishes a figure or a rule. Order. The order limits take on every tool page.