AISeriesMaker

The plan limits behind an AI series

Revid AI's credits, read against a year of work

Revid AI's pages describe a loop of rendering, publishing, performance stats and Auto-Mode, with text or links as input, voiceovers in more than seventy languages and voice cloning on its top plan. Publishing to TikTok, Instagram and YouTube happens from the app. From 10 source pages, read 2026-09-25 to 2026-10-25; no maker pays to be listed.

The clocks a credit can run onPlan credits can reset each cycle, roll over for a month, roll over on top plans only, or stay in the balance until spent. Bought credits have clocks of their own.Four clocks on one balanceSpends or diesResets eachcycleSame day everymonthOne more monthRolls over onceMonthlysubscribersonlyJoins thebalanceKept untilspentNo month-endexpiryCounted from the register, 2026-09-25
Fig. 1 A year of series is twelve monthly cycles, and the clock decides which of them carry.

1What the sheet already records

Five plan-credit rows, ordered from the strictest clock to the softest, then five rows about credits bought on top — where the sheet separates what survives from what dies.

  • Rollover FAQ
    Compute units roll over on the Business and Enterprise plans onlyKrea, pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Credits FAQ
    Up to a month of unused credits rolls over on the Max plan onlyRunway, pricing page / since 2026-09-25 / checked 2026-10-25
  • Credits FAQ
    Monthly subscribers' unused credits roll over for one more monthHeyGen, pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Credits FAQ
    Unused plan credits expire at the end of each cycleElser, pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Subscription FAQ
    Plan credits reset on the same day each month, annual plans includedDomoAI, pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Credits
    Membership credits land in the same balance as bought credits and do not expire at month endSceneMixer, guide to what a paid plan changes / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Top-up credits
    Wallet credits bought as top-ups never expireFrameo, pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Credits FAQ
    Purchased credits valid for two yearsVidu, pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Credits FAQ
    Purchased credits valid for two yearsKling AI, membership plans page / since 2026-09-25 / checked 2026-10-25
  • Free plan
    Credit packs bought as needed, with no monthly feeSceneMixer, pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25

2What Revid AI's pages state

Revid's pages describe a loop rather than a single render: create, publish, learn, repeat, with rendering, publishing, performance stats and Auto-Mode named as the parts. The input is text or links, with a library of viral videos to remix. Voiceovers come in more than seventy languages, with your own voice creatable and cloneable on the top plan, and publishing to TikTok, Instagram and YouTube happens inside the app.

For this sheet the loop is what makes its credits worth reading twice: a tool that publishes on a schedule is used on a schedule, and a credit rule that resets monthly meets that rhythm differently from one that keeps a balance until it is spent.

3The clocks a credit runs on

The sheet sorts credit rules by clock. The strictest rows reset each cycle — DomoAI's plan credits reset on the same day each month, annual plans included, and Elser's expire at the end of their cycle. Looser rows let something carry: Heygen's unused monthly credits roll over for one more month; Krea's compute units roll over on the business and enterprise plans only; Runway lets up to a month of unused credits roll over on its top plan alone. SceneMixer's row is the loosest of the five — membership credits land in the same balance as bought credits and do not expire at month end.

Credits bought on top have their own clocks. Frameo's wallet credits do not expire at all; Vidu's and Kling's purchased credits are good for two years; SceneMixer sells packs as needed with no monthly fee. For a year of series the question is which of those clocks the work's own rhythm matches, and the sheet's answer is only ever the rule, never the amount.

4What a year of series asks of a credit

A year of episodes is not a big month; it is twelve small ones with a publishing day attached. That favours a balance that survives a quiet fortnight and counts against the genuinely slow ones. The counted question in the rail — whether a model's unlimited runs for a full year — is the same instinct from the other side: people want to know the unit of time the promise is measured in before they plan a calendar around it.

The register's unlimited rows answer it only in kind. Kling's concurrent generation tasks are unlimited for subscribers; Vidu's top plan carries a free off-peak mode up to two hundred videos a day; DomoAI and Midjourney each describe a slow lane that spends no credits. Each is a different clock, and each is quoted on its own page.

5What the counted material says about the money

The collection counted one question beside the work itself 218 times over: whether anyone is actually making money with AI-generated videos. That is the question a year of credits has to answer, and the sheet cannot: it records what plan pages state about the rules, not what a channel earns.

Seedance carries the material's largest tool record, at 16,663 posts and 4,285 comment mentions, with quotations about what one run produced rather than what it returned. SceneMixer's own row below belongs to the same arithmetic: every length on the product is counted in one unit, so the caps and the fees are read off the same ruler. The rows carry the makers' wording; nothing here is a verdict on the business.

6What each maker's own pages state

What each maker's own pages state, read 2026-10-13. No prices are carried.
MakerWhat its own pages stateInput it statesVoice it statesPublishing it statesPages read
Revid AICreate, publish, learn, repeat: rendering, publishing, performance stats and Auto-ModeText or links; 3M+ viral videos to remix70+ language voiceovers; create and clone your own voices on UltraPublish to TikTok, Instagram and YouTube from the app2026-10-13
SceneMixer“Every length on the site — the parse cap, the parse fee, the storyboard fee, the AI Create target — is counted in Chinese-equivalent characters.”Not carried on the pages readNot carried on the pages readNot carried on the pages read2026-10-13

Inclusion rule. Rows are the makers this page is about, each read on its own public pages, plus the drama pipeline whose limits this sheet keeps. A line a maker's page does not carry is written here as not carried on the pages read, which describes the reading rather than the plan. Order. Alphabetical by maker name.

Which limits each tool publishesSolid: a limit is published. Hollow: nothing on the pages read.Which limits each tool publishesRevid AIViduSceneMixerWhat the tool isWhat the tool is — Revid AI: Create, publish, learn, repeat: rendering, publishing, stats and Auto-ModeWhat the tool is — Vidu: Not stated on the pages readWhat the tool is — SceneMixer: A drama pipeline of episodes, segments and takesThe clock on plan creditsThe clock on plan credits — Revid AI: Not stated on the pages readThe clock on plan credits — Vidu: Subscription credits valid for 30 daysThe clock on plan credits — SceneMixer: Membership credits do not expire at month endCredits bought on topCredits bought on top — Revid AI: Not stated on the pages readCredits bought on top — Vidu: Purchased credits valid for two yearsCredits bought on top — SceneMixer: Credit packs bought as needed, with no monthly feeLanguagesLanguages — Revid AI: Voiceovers in more than seventy languagesLanguages — Vidu: Not stated on the pages readLanguages — SceneMixer: One project language across the pipeline, counted in Chinese-equivalent characters
Fig. 2 Solid: a limit is published. Hollow: nothing on the pages read.
Tools that publish each limitCounted from the table: tools that publish each limit.Tools that publish each limitRevid AI2 of 4Vidu2 of 4SceneMixer4 of 4
Fig. 3 Counted from the table: tools that publish each limit.
Three readings of the same four lines, from a publishing app and two pipelines.
Asked of each readingRevid AIViduSceneMixer
What the tool isCreate, publish, learn, repeat: rendering, publishing, stats and Auto-ModeNot stated on the pages readA drama pipeline of episodes, segments and takes
The clock on plan creditsNot stated on the pages readSubscription credits valid for 30 daysMembership credits do not expire at month end
Credits bought on topNot stated on the pages readPurchased credits valid for two yearsCredit packs bought as needed, with no monthly fee
LanguagesVoiceovers in more than seventy languagesNot stated on the pages readOne project language across the pipeline, counted in Chinese-equivalent characters

Inclusion rule. Answers read from each maker's own pages as this sheet recorded them — the vendor pages on 2026-10-13, the register rows on 2026-09-25. A line the pages do not carry is written here as not stated on the pages read, which describes the reading rather than the plan. Order. As the lines are listed above.

7What the collection counted

Two readings below: what the collection keeps for the largest model family in its records, and the question it counted beside the work itself.

Posts and comment mentions for the model family counted on this page, collected 2026-10-14.
FamilyPostsComment mentionsPositiveNegative
Seedance1666342851114450

Inclusion rule. Families the collection counted on this page's subject, from one subreddit. A thread can be counted on both sides. Order. Descending by posts.

The question, how many near-identical threads the collection found, and the theme it sits in.
QuestionThreads with the same questionTheme
Is anyone actually making money with AI-generated videos?218monetization

Inclusion rule. Questions the collection counted, quoted the way they were written. Order. Descending by the thread count.

8When the other maker's plan suits better

  • The loop is the product — Rendering, publishing, performance stats and Auto-Mode are named together, which suits a channel that ships on a schedule rather than a single film.
  • The input is what you already have — Text or links in, with a library of viral videos to remix, is the shortest path from an existing clip to a post.
  • Publishing happens in the same place — Posting to TikTok, Instagram and YouTube from the app keeps the last mile of a series inside one tool.

This page answers a question the community material counts as "Is Seedance 2.5 unlimited for a full year on Artlist?" — the year is the unit the question thinks in. Beside it: a ceiling counted in series and minutes read as a monthly cap.