MagicLight: generations at once
On how many generations run at once, MagicLight's page states: 3 videos in parallel and 60 animations at once. From 1 source page, read 2026-09-25; no maker pays to be listed.
60 Concurrent animations 3 Parallel videos
MagicLight, pricing page
- Paid plans3 videos in parallel and 60 animations at once
1Same reading elsewhere
Elser, Frameo, Higgsfield, Midjourney, OiiOii, OpenArt and 5 more file under the same reading, “a number per plan”: 12 tools in all.
The figure is the one the page prints; nothing was run to check it.
2Why this limit matters for a series
For a series this is the throughput limit. Twenty shots with four running at once is five rounds of waiting; with fifteen at once it is two. The speed of each generation does not change.
| Tool | Reading |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read |
| Descript | Not stated on the pages read |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Elser | A number per plan |
| Frameo | A number per plan |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read |
| HeyGen | Relative to other plans |
| Higgsfield | A number per plan |
| invideo | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kapwing | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kling AI | Unlimited for subscribers |
| Krea | Relative to other plans |
| LTX Studio | Not stated on the pages read |
| Luma | Not stated on the pages read |
| MagicLight | A number per plan |
| Midjourney | A number per plan |
| Morphic | Not stated on the pages read |
| OiiOii | A number per plan |
| OpenArt | A number per plan |
| Pika | A number per plan |
| Pippit | Relative to other plans |
| PopShort | A number per plan |
| Runway | A number per plan |
| SceneMixer | A number per plan |
| Synthesia | Not stated on the pages read |
| Topview | A number per plan |
| Vidu | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. Every tool on the sheet, with or without a detailed page on this limit. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.