Matchup: LTX Studio and Pika
LTX Studio and Pika publish their plan limits differently on 5 of the eight: generations at once, queue lanes, seats, unused credits and extra credits. From 2 source pages, read 2026-09-25; no maker pays to be listed.
| Limit | LTX Studio | Pika |
|---|---|---|
| Generations at once | Not stated on the pages read | A number per plan |
| Priority and slow lanes | Not stated on the pages read | A priority queue on some plans |
| Storage allowance | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read |
| How long files stay | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read |
| Seats and collaborators | Collaborators invited | Not stated on the pages read |
| Project caps | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read |
| Unused plan credits | Not stated on the pages read | Reset each cycle |
| Extra credits | Extra credits on sale | Bought credits expire later |
Inclusion rule. The eight limits every tool on the sheet is read for. Order. The order limits take on every tool page.
1How the two compare
LTX Studio publishes seats, which Pika's pages leave out. Pika publishes generations at once, queue lanes and unused credits, which LTX Studio's pages leave out. Both publish extra credits, in different forms: extra credits on sale for LTX Studio, bought credits expire later for Pika. Neither publishes storage, file keeping and project caps.
2The published wording where they differ
Generations at once
LTX Studio publishes nothing on this limit.
2 video ยท 2 image + audio in parallel
Pika, pricing page
Seats and collaborators
3 collaborators per project
LTX Studio, pricing page
Pika publishes nothing on this limit.
Extra credits
On-demand credit top-ups
LTX Studio, pricing page
Credits you buy as top-ups carry over and expire 365 days after purchase.
Pika, pricing page
- Free plan2 videos and 2 images in parallel on Free
- Pro plan3 collaborators per project
- Plan cardOn-demand top-ups on the higher plans
- Credits FAQTop-up credits carry over and expire 365 days after purchase
3LTX Studio and Pika against a third tool's published limits
| Limit | SceneMixer | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Generations at once | 3 at once on a free account; 5, 8, 10, 15 and 20 on the paid tiers | SceneMixer, guide to what a paid plan changes |
| Priority and slow lanes | A priority queue on the top three tiers | SceneMixer, guide to what a paid plan changes |
| Extra credits | Credit packs bought as needed, with no monthly fee | SceneMixer, pricing page |
Inclusion rule. Limits on which the two tools differ and SceneMixer publishes a figure or a rule. Order. The order limits take on every tool page.