MagicLight: parallel videos and concurrent animations
MagicLight publishes 2 of the nine limits. Generations at once: 3 videos in parallel and 60 animations at once. Free plan: a free start with limited credits. Not on the pages read: queue lanes, storage, file keeping, seats, project caps, unused credits and extra credits. From 1 source page, read 2026-09-25 to 2026-11-02; no maker pays to be listed.
| Tool | Generations at once |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read |
| Descript | Not stated on the pages read |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Elser | A number per plan |
| Frameo | A number per plan |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read |
| HeyGen | Relative to other plans |
| Higgsfield | A number per plan |
| invideo | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kapwing | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kling AI | Unlimited for subscribers |
| Krea | Relative to other plans |
| LTX Studio | Not stated on the pages read |
| Luma | Not stated on the pages read |
| MagicLight | A number per plan |
| Midjourney | A number per plan |
| Morphic | Not stated on the pages read |
| OiiOii | A number per plan |
| OpenArt | A number per plan |
| Pika | A number per plan |
| Pippit | Relative to other plans |
| PopShort | A number per plan |
| Runway | A number per plan |
| SceneMixer | A number per plan |
| Synthesia | Not stated on the pages read |
| Topview | A number per plan |
| Vidu | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. All 27 tools on the register, each with what its pages say about generations at once. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.
- At once
- A number per plan
- Queue
- Not stated on the pages read
- Storage
- Not stated on the pages read
- Keeping files
- Not stated on the pages read
- Seats
- Not stated on the pages read
- Projects
- Not stated on the pages read
- Rollover
- Not stated on the pages read
- Top-ups
- Not stated on the pages read
- Free
- A free plan
1What its pages say
MagicLight's pricing page states two concurrency figures side by side: 3 videos in parallel and 60 animations at once.
Generations at once: A number per plan
60 Concurrent animations 3 Parallel videos
MagicLight, pricing page
- Paid plans3 videos in parallel and 60 animations at once
MagicLight on this limit · Generations at once across all tools
Priority and slow lanes: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Priority and slow lanes across all tools
Storage allowance: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Storage allowance across all tools
How long files stay: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
How long files stay across all tools
Seats and collaborators: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Seats and collaborators across all tools
Project caps: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Unused plan credits: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page and FAQ read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Unused plan credits across all tools
Extra credits: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page and FAQ read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Extra credits across all tools
Free plan: A free plan
You can start creating AI story videos for free with limited credits, no card required.
MagicLight, pricing page
- Free planA free start with limited credits
- Free planNo card needed to start free
MagicLight on this limit · Free plan across all tools
2Related pages
Reading rules: the method.
3Sources
- MagicLight, pricing page, read 2026-11-02