Runway: seats
On seats and collaborators, Runway's page states: a team plan counted per seat, with 2 to 9 members in one workspace. From 1 source page, read 2026-10-25; no maker pays to be listed.
2 to 9 members in one workspace
Runway, pricing page
- Team planA team plan counted per seat, with 2 to 9 members in one workspaceTeam & Enterprise tab
1Same reading elsewhere
Descript, HeyGen, invideo, Morphic and Topview file under the same reading, “counted per seat”: 6 tools in all.
Plans change; this is what the page said when it was read.
2Why this limit matters for a series
A series usually has more than one person on it: a writer, someone generating, someone editing. How seats are counted decides what a team costs and who can see which project.
| Tool | Reading |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read |
| Descript | Counted per seat |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Elser | Not stated on the pages read |
| Frameo | Unlimited users |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read |
| HeyGen | Counted per seat |
| Higgsfield | Seats included |
| invideo | Counted per seat |
| Kapwing | Seats included |
| Kling AI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Krea | Seats included |
| LTX Studio | Collaborators invited |
| Luma | Collaborators invited |
| MagicLight | Not stated on the pages read |
| Midjourney | Not stated on the pages read |
| Morphic | Counted per seat |
| OiiOii | Seats included |
| OpenArt | Seats included |
| Pika | Not stated on the pages read |
| Pippit | Team accounts |
| PopShort | Not stated on the pages read |
| Runway | Counted per seat |
| SceneMixer | Not stated on the pages read |
| Synthesia | Collaborators invited |
| Topview | Counted per seat |
| Vidu | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. Every tool on the sheet, with or without a detailed page on this limit. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.