Runway: project caps
On project caps, Runway's page states: up to 3 projects on Standard. From 1 source page, read 2026-10-25; no maker pays to be listed.
Up to 3 projects
Runway, pricing page
Up to 5 projects
Runway, pricing page
- Standard planUp to 3 projects on Standard
- Pro planUp to 5 projects on Pro
1Same reading elsewhere
No other tool on the sheet publishes this limit the same way.
Plans change; this is what the page said when it was read.
2Why this limit matters for a series
A series is often one project per season or one per episode. A cap of three projects is a real limit for the second arrangement and none at all for the first.
| Tool | Reading |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read |
| Descript | Unlimited projects |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Elser | Not stated on the pages read |
| Frameo | Not stated on the pages read |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read |
| HeyGen | Not stated on the pages read |
| Higgsfield | Not stated on the pages read |
| invideo | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kapwing | Unlimited projects |
| Kling AI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Krea | Not stated on the pages read |
| LTX Studio | Not stated on the pages read |
| Luma | Not stated on the pages read |
| MagicLight | Not stated on the pages read |
| Midjourney | Not stated on the pages read |
| Morphic | Not stated on the pages read |
| OiiOii | Not stated on the pages read |
| OpenArt | Not stated on the pages read |
| Pika | Not stated on the pages read |
| Pippit | Not stated on the pages read |
| PopShort | Not stated on the pages read |
| Runway | A project cap per plan |
| SceneMixer | Not stated on the pages read |
| Synthesia | Not stated on the pages read |
| Topview | Not stated on the pages read |
| Vidu | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. Every tool on the sheet, with or without a detailed page on this limit. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.