OpenArt: seats
On seats and collaborators, OpenArt's page states: up to 50 users in a Business workspace, not counted per seat. From 1 source page, read 2026-10-25; no maker pays to be listed.
Up to 50 users — pay for what you create, never per-seat
OpenArt, pricing page
- Business plans tabUp to 50 users in a Business workspace, not counted per seat
1Same reading elsewhere
Higgsfield, Kapwing, Krea and OiiOii file under the same reading, “seats included”: 5 tools in all.
The figure is the one the page prints; nothing was run to check it.
2Why this limit matters for a series
A series usually has more than one person on it: a writer, someone generating, someone editing. How seats are counted decides what a team costs and who can see which project.
| Tool | Reading |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read |
| Descript | Counted per seat |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Elser | Not stated on the pages read |
| Frameo | Unlimited users |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read |
| HeyGen | Counted per seat |
| Higgsfield | Seats included |
| invideo | Counted per seat |
| Kapwing | Seats included |
| Kling AI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Krea | Seats included |
| LTX Studio | Collaborators invited |
| Luma | Collaborators invited |
| MagicLight | Not stated on the pages read |
| Midjourney | Not stated on the pages read |
| Morphic | Counted per seat |
| OiiOii | Seats included |
| OpenArt | Seats included |
| Pika | Not stated on the pages read |
| Pippit | Team accounts |
| PopShort | Not stated on the pages read |
| Runway | Counted per seat |
| SceneMixer | Not stated on the pages read |
| Synthesia | Collaborators invited |
| Topview | Counted per seat |
| Vidu | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. Every tool on the sheet, with or without a detailed page on this limit. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.