Frameo: a shared credit pool and a priority allowance
Frameo publishes 5 of the nine limits. Generations at once: two generations in parallel on the plan that lists it. Priority and slow lanes: a monthly priority allowance on Studio plans. Seats and collaborators: one credit pool shared by unlimited users, with no seat fees. Not on the pages read: storage, file keeping, project caps and free plans. From 1 source page, read 2026-09-25 to 2026-11-02; no maker pays to be listed.
| Tool | Generations at once |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read |
| Descript | Not stated on the pages read |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Elser | A number per plan |
| Frameo | A number per plan |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read |
| HeyGen | Relative to other plans |
| Higgsfield | A number per plan |
| invideo | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kapwing | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kling AI | Unlimited for subscribers |
| Krea | Relative to other plans |
| LTX Studio | Not stated on the pages read |
| Luma | Not stated on the pages read |
| MagicLight | A number per plan |
| Midjourney | A number per plan |
| Morphic | Not stated on the pages read |
| OiiOii | A number per plan |
| OpenArt | A number per plan |
| Pika | A number per plan |
| Pippit | Relative to other plans |
| PopShort | A number per plan |
| Runway | A number per plan |
| SceneMixer | A number per plan |
| Synthesia | Not stated on the pages read |
| Topview | A number per plan |
| Vidu | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. All 27 tools on the register, each with what its pages say about generations at once. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.
- At once
- A number per plan
- Queue
- A priority queue on some plans
- Storage
- Not stated on the pages read
- Keeping files
- Not stated on the pages read
- Seats
- Unlimited users
- Projects
- Not stated on the pages read
- Rollover
- Valid for a set time
- Top-ups
- Bought credits never expire
- Free
- Not stated on the pages read
1What its pages say
Frameo's pricing page says a plan's credit pool is shared across unlimited users with no seat fees, that Studio plans include a monthly priority allowance, and that one plan runs 2 generations in parallel. Plan credits are valid for 180 days, while wallet credits bought as top-ups never expire.
Generations at once: A number per plan
2 generations in parallel
Frameo, pricing page
- Plan cardTwo generations in parallel on the plan that lists it
Generations at once across all tools
Priority and slow lanes: A priority queue on some plans
plus a monthly priority allowance
Frameo, pricing page
- FAQA monthly priority allowance on Studio plans
Frameo on this limit · Priority and slow lanes across all tools
Storage allowance: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Storage allowance across all tools
How long files stay: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
How long files stay across all tools
Seats and collaborators: Unlimited users
Every plan's credit pool is shared across unlimited users
Frameo, pricing page
- FAQOne credit pool shared by unlimited users, with no seat fees
Frameo on this limit · Seats and collaborators across all tools
Project caps: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Unused plan credits: Valid for a set time
Credits valid for 180 days
Frameo, pricing page
- Plan cardPlan credits valid for 180 days
Frameo on this limit · Unused plan credits across all tools
Extra credits: Bought credits never expire
Wallet credits never expire, and are used after your monthly plan credits.
Frameo, pricing page
- Top-up creditsWallet credits bought as top-ups never expire
Frameo on this limit · Extra credits across all tools
Free plan: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; no free plan statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-11-02)
2Related pages
Reading rules: the method.
3Sources
- Frameo, pricing page, read 2026-11-02