AISeriesMaker

The plan limits behind an AI series

Krea: seats

On seats and collaborators, Krea's page states: up to 50 seats included in the business workspace. From 1 source page, read 2026-09-25; no maker pays to be listed.

up to 50 members get full Business benefits at no extra cost per seat.

Krea, pricing page
  • Business plan
    Up to 50 seats included in the business workspaceKrea, pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25

1Same reading elsewhere

Higgsfield, Kapwing, OiiOii and OpenArt file under the same reading, “seats included”: 5 tools in all.

Plans change; this is what the page said when it was read.

2Why this limit matters for a series

A series usually has more than one person on it: a writer, someone generating, someone editing. How seats are counted decides what a team costs and who can see which project.

Seats: the whole sheet, this tool in boldHollow marks: nothing published on this limit.Seats: the whole sheet, this tool in boldReadingAI Drama Generator — Reading: Not stated on the pages readAI Drama GeneratorDescript — Reading: Counted per seatDescriptDomoAI — Reading: Not stated on the pages readDomoAIElser — Reading: Not stated on the pages readElserFrameo — Reading: Unlimited usersFrameoGenmo — Reading: Not stated on the pages readGenmoHeyGen — Reading: Counted per seatHeyGenHiggsfield — Reading: Seats includedHiggsfieldinvideo — Reading: Counted per seatinvideoKapwing — Reading: Seats includedKapwingKling AI — Reading: Not stated on the pages readKling AIKrea — Reading: Seats includedKreaLTX Studio — Reading: Collaborators invitedLTX StudioLuma — Reading: Collaborators invitedLumaMagicLight — Reading: Not stated on the pages readMagicLightMidjourney — Reading: Not stated on the pages readMidjourneyMorphic — Reading: Counted per seatMorphicOiiOii — Reading: Seats includedOiiOiiOpenArt — Reading: Seats includedOpenArtPika — Reading: Not stated on the pages readPikaPippit — Reading: Team accountsPippitPopShort — Reading: Not stated on the pages readPopShortRunway — Reading: Counted per seatRunwaySceneMixer — Reading: Not stated on the pages readSceneMixerSynthesia — Reading: Collaborators invitedSynthesiaTopview — Reading: Counted per seatTopviewVidu — Reading: Not stated on the pages readVidu
Fig. 1 Hollow marks: nothing published on this limit.
Seats and collaborators, all 27 tools, read 2026-09-25.
ToolReading
AI Drama GeneratorNot stated on the pages read
DescriptCounted per seat
DomoAINot stated on the pages read
ElserNot stated on the pages read
FrameoUnlimited users
GenmoNot stated on the pages read
HeyGenCounted per seat
HiggsfieldSeats included
invideoCounted per seat
KapwingSeats included
Kling AINot stated on the pages read
KreaSeats included
LTX StudioCollaborators invited
LumaCollaborators invited
MagicLightNot stated on the pages read
MidjourneyNot stated on the pages read
MorphicCounted per seat
OiiOiiSeats included
OpenArtSeats included
PikaNot stated on the pages read
PippitTeam accounts
PopShortNot stated on the pages read
RunwayCounted per seat
SceneMixerNot stated on the pages read
SynthesiaCollaborators invited
TopviewCounted per seat
ViduNot stated on the pages read

Inclusion rule. Every tool on the sheet, with or without a detailed page on this limit. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.

3More on this limit