Higgsfield: seats
Higgsfield, seats and collaborators: 2 to 9 seats on Team, 5 to 15 on Scale. From 1 source page, read 2026-09-25; no maker pays to be listed.
Seats 2 to 9 5 to 15 Custom
Higgsfield, Team and Business plans article
- Plan comparison2 to 9 seats on Team, 5 to 15 on Scale
1Same reading elsewhere
Kapwing, Krea, OiiOii and OpenArt file under the same reading, “seats included”: 5 tools in all.
The reading repeats the maker's page on the reading day and goes no further.
2Why this limit matters for a series
A series usually has more than one person on it: a writer, someone generating, someone editing. How seats are counted decides what a team costs and who can see which project.
| Tool | Reading |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read |
| Descript | Counted per seat |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Elser | Not stated on the pages read |
| Frameo | Unlimited users |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read |
| HeyGen | Counted per seat |
| Higgsfield | Seats included |
| invideo | Counted per seat |
| Kapwing | Seats included |
| Kling AI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Krea | Seats included |
| LTX Studio | Collaborators invited |
| Luma | Collaborators invited |
| MagicLight | Not stated on the pages read |
| Midjourney | Not stated on the pages read |
| Morphic | Counted per seat |
| OiiOii | Seats included |
| OpenArt | Seats included |
| Pika | Not stated on the pages read |
| Pippit | Team accounts |
| PopShort | Not stated on the pages read |
| Runway | Counted per seat |
| SceneMixer | Not stated on the pages read |
| Synthesia | Collaborators invited |
| Topview | Counted per seat |
| Vidu | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. Every tool on the sheet, with or without a detailed page on this limit. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.