Luma: seats
Luma, seats and collaborators: edit access for guest collaborators. From 1 source page, read 2026-09-25; no maker pays to be listed.
Edit access for guest collaborators
Luma, pricing page
Manage and add team members
Luma, pricing page
- Plus planEdit access for guest collaborators
- Team planTeam members managed on the Team plan
1Same reading elsewhere
LTX Studio and Synthesia file under the same reading, “collaborators invited”: 3 tools in all.
Plans change; this is what the page said when it was read.
2Why this limit matters for a series
A series usually has more than one person on it: a writer, someone generating, someone editing. How seats are counted decides what a team costs and who can see which project.
| Tool | Reading |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read |
| Descript | Counted per seat |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Elser | Not stated on the pages read |
| Frameo | Unlimited users |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read |
| HeyGen | Counted per seat |
| Higgsfield | Seats included |
| invideo | Counted per seat |
| Kapwing | Seats included |
| Kling AI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Krea | Seats included |
| LTX Studio | Collaborators invited |
| Luma | Collaborators invited |
| MagicLight | Not stated on the pages read |
| Midjourney | Not stated on the pages read |
| Morphic | Counted per seat |
| OiiOii | Seats included |
| OpenArt | Seats included |
| Pika | Not stated on the pages read |
| Pippit | Team accounts |
| PopShort | Not stated on the pages read |
| Runway | Counted per seat |
| SceneMixer | Not stated on the pages read |
| Synthesia | Collaborators invited |
| Topview | Counted per seat |
| Vidu | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. Every tool on the sheet, with or without a detailed page on this limit. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.