invideo: storage by the hundred gigabytes, per seat
invideo publishes 4 of the nine limits. Storage allowance: 200 GB of storage on one plan. Seats and collaborators: plans and credits counted per seat. Unused plan credits: unused credits do not roll over to the next month. Not on the pages read: generations at once, queue lanes, file keeping, project caps and free plans. From 1 source page, read 2026-09-25 to 2026-11-02; no maker pays to be listed.
| Tool | Generations at once |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read |
| Descript | Not stated on the pages read |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Elser | A number per plan |
| Frameo | A number per plan |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read |
| HeyGen | Relative to other plans |
| Higgsfield | A number per plan |
| invideo | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kapwing | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kling AI | Unlimited for subscribers |
| Krea | Relative to other plans |
| LTX Studio | Not stated on the pages read |
| Luma | Not stated on the pages read |
| MagicLight | A number per plan |
| Midjourney | A number per plan |
| Morphic | Not stated on the pages read |
| OiiOii | A number per plan |
| OpenArt | A number per plan |
| Pika | A number per plan |
| Pippit | Relative to other plans |
| PopShort | A number per plan |
| Runway | A number per plan |
| SceneMixer | A number per plan |
| Synthesia | Not stated on the pages read |
| Topview | A number per plan |
| Vidu | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. All 27 tools on the register, each with what its pages say about generations at once. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.
- At once
- Not stated on the pages read
- Queue
- Not stated on the pages read
- Storage
- A set amount per plan
- Keeping files
- Not stated on the pages read
- Seats
- Counted per seat
- Projects
- Not stated on the pages read
- Rollover
- Reset each cycle
- Top-ups
- Extra credits on sale
- Free
- Not stated on the pages read
1What its pages say
invideo's pricing page states storage in hundreds of gigabytes, 200 GB on one plan and 600 GB on a higher one, and counts credits per seat. Its FAQ says unused credits do not roll over and credit packs can be bought without changing plan. It says nothing about how many generations run at once.
Generations at once: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Generations at once across all tools
Priority and slow lanes: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Priority and slow lanes across all tools
Storage allowance: A set amount per plan
200 GB storage
invideo, pricing page
- Plus plan200 GB of storage on one plan
- Max plan600 GB of storage on a higher plan
invideo on this limit · Storage allowance across all tools
How long files stay: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
How long files stay across all tools
Seats and collaborators: Counted per seat
400 credits per seat/mo
invideo, pricing page
- Team plansPlans and credits counted per seat
Seats and collaborators across all tools
Project caps: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Unused plan credits: Reset each cycle
Heads up: Unused credits don't roll over to the next month.
invideo, pricing page
- Credits FAQUnused credits do not roll over to the next month
invideo on this limit · Unused plan credits across all tools
Extra credits: Extra credits on sale
Purchased credits are added instantly and can be used across the platform.
invideo, pricing page
- Credits FAQCredit packs, added at once and usable across the platform
invideo on this limit · Extra credits across all tools
Free plan: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; no free plan statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-11-02)
2Related pages
Reading rules: the method.
3Sources
- invideo, pricing page, read 2026-11-02