Morphic: extra users on top plans and credit packs
Morphic publishes 3 of the nine limits. Seats and collaborators: Pro takes up to 4 more users at extra cost. Extra credits: credit packs for more bandwidth, bought after upgrading. Free plan: A Free plan with up to 20 credits. Not on the pages read: generations at once, queue lanes, storage, file keeping, project caps and unused credits. From 1 source page, read 2026-10-25 to 2026-11-02; no maker pays to be listed.
| Tool | Generations at once |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read |
| Descript | Not stated on the pages read |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Elser | A number per plan |
| Frameo | A number per plan |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read |
| HeyGen | Relative to other plans |
| Higgsfield | A number per plan |
| invideo | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kapwing | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kling AI | Unlimited for subscribers |
| Krea | Relative to other plans |
| LTX Studio | Not stated on the pages read |
| Luma | Not stated on the pages read |
| MagicLight | A number per plan |
| Midjourney | A number per plan |
| Morphic | Not stated on the pages read |
| OiiOii | A number per plan |
| OpenArt | A number per plan |
| Pika | A number per plan |
| Pippit | Relative to other plans |
| PopShort | A number per plan |
| Runway | A number per plan |
| SceneMixer | A number per plan |
| Synthesia | Not stated on the pages read |
| Topview | A number per plan |
| Vidu | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. All 27 tools on the register, each with what its pages say about generations at once. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.
- At once
- Not stated on the pages read
- Queue
- Not stated on the pages read
- Storage
- Not stated on the pages read
- Keeping files
- Not stated on the pages read
- Seats
- Counted per seat
- Projects
- Not stated on the pages read
- Rollover
- Not stated on the pages read
- Top-ups
- Extra credits on sale
- Free
- A free plan
1What its pages say
Morphic's pricing page keeps its Free, Basic and Standard plans to one user each, lets Pro take up to 4 more users and Max up to 9 more at extra cost, and sells credit packs for more bandwidth once a plan has been upgraded. Nothing on generations at once, storage or projects is stated.
Generations at once: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-10-25)
Generations at once across all tools
Priority and slow lanes: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-10-25)
Priority and slow lanes across all tools
Storage allowance: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-10-25)
Storage allowance across all tools
How long files stay: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-10-25)
How long files stay across all tools
Seats and collaborators: Counted per seat
1 user + up to 4 more at extra cost
Morphic, pricing page
- Pro planPro takes up to 4 more users at extra cost
- Max planMax takes up to 9 more users at extra cost
- Plan cardsOne user only on the Free, Basic and Standard plans
Morphic on this limit · Seats and collaborators across all tools
Project caps: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-10-25)
Unused plan credits: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-10-25)
Unused plan credits across all tools
Extra credits: Extra credits on sale
For more bandwidth Credit packs
Morphic, pricing page
- Credit packsCredit packs for more bandwidth, bought after upgrading
Morphic on this limit · Extra credits across all tools
Free plan: A free plan
Up to 20 credits
Morphic, pricing page
- Free planA Free plan with up to 20 credits
2Related pages
Reading rules: the method.
3Sources
- Morphic, pricing page, read 2026-11-02