Morphic: seats
Morphic, seats and collaborators: Pro takes up to 4 more users at extra cost. From 1 source page, read 2026-10-25; no maker pays to be listed.
1 user + up to 4 more at extra cost
Morphic, pricing page
1 user + up to 9 more at extra cost
Morphic, pricing page
1 user only
Morphic, pricing page
- Pro planPro takes up to 4 more users at extra cost
- Max planMax takes up to 9 more users at extra cost
- Plan cardsOne user only on the Free, Basic and Standard plans
1Same reading elsewhere
Descript, HeyGen, invideo, Runway and Topview file under the same reading, “counted per seat”: 6 tools in all.
The reading repeats the maker's page on the reading day and goes no further.
2Why this limit matters for a series
A series usually has more than one person on it: a writer, someone generating, someone editing. How seats are counted decides what a team costs and who can see which project.
| Tool | Reading |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read |
| Descript | Counted per seat |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Elser | Not stated on the pages read |
| Frameo | Unlimited users |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read |
| HeyGen | Counted per seat |
| Higgsfield | Seats included |
| invideo | Counted per seat |
| Kapwing | Seats included |
| Kling AI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Krea | Seats included |
| LTX Studio | Collaborators invited |
| Luma | Collaborators invited |
| MagicLight | Not stated on the pages read |
| Midjourney | Not stated on the pages read |
| Morphic | Counted per seat |
| OiiOii | Seats included |
| OpenArt | Seats included |
| Pika | Not stated on the pages read |
| Pippit | Team accounts |
| PopShort | Not stated on the pages read |
| Runway | Counted per seat |
| SceneMixer | Not stated on the pages read |
| Synthesia | Collaborators invited |
| Topview | Counted per seat |
| Vidu | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. Every tool on the sheet, with or without a detailed page on this limit. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.