AISeriesMaker

The plan limits behind an AI series

Matchup: MagicLight and Pippit

MagicLight and Pippit publish their plan limits differently on 5 of the eight: generations at once, storage, file keeping, seats and extra credits. From 3 source pages, read 2026-09-25; no maker pays to be listed.

Limits each publishesSolid: published. Hollow: not on the pages read.Limits each publishesMagicLightPippitGenerations at onceGenerations at once — MagicLight: A number per planGenerations at once — Pippit: Relative to other plansPriority and slow lanesPriority and slow lanes — MagicLight: Not stated on the pages readPriority and slow lanes — Pippit: Not stated on the pages readStorage allowanceStorage allowance — MagicLight: Not stated on the pages readStorage allowance — Pippit: A set amount per planHow long files stayHow long files stay — MagicLight: Not stated on the pages readHow long files stay — Pippit: A set number of daysSeats and collaboratorsSeats and collaborators — MagicLight: Not stated on the pages readSeats and collaborators — Pippit: Team accountsProject capsProject caps — MagicLight: Not stated on the pages readProject caps — Pippit: Not stated on the pages readUnused plan creditsUnused plan credits — MagicLight: Not stated on the pages readUnused plan credits — Pippit: Not stated on the pages readExtra creditsExtra credits — MagicLight: Not stated on the pages readExtra credits — Pippit: Extra credits on sale
Fig. 1 Solid: published. Hollow: not on the pages read.
MagicLight and Pippit, limit by limit, read 2026-09-25.
LimitMagicLightPippit
Generations at onceA number per planRelative to other plans
Priority and slow lanesNot stated on the pages readNot stated on the pages read
Storage allowanceNot stated on the pages readA set amount per plan
How long files stayNot stated on the pages readA set number of days
Seats and collaboratorsNot stated on the pages readTeam accounts
Project capsNot stated on the pages readNot stated on the pages read
Unused plan creditsNot stated on the pages readNot stated on the pages read
Extra creditsNot stated on the pages readExtra credits on sale

Inclusion rule. The eight limits every tool on the sheet is read for. Order. The order limits take on every tool page.

1How the two compare

Pippit publishes storage, file keeping, seats and extra credits, which MagicLight's pages leave out. Both publish generations at once, in different forms: a number per plan for MagicLight, relative to other plans for Pippit. Neither publishes queue lanes, project caps and unused credits.

2The published wording where they differ

Generations at once

60 Concurrent animations 3 Parallel videos

MagicLight, pricing page

Run more concurrent tasks

Pippit, pricing page

How long files stay

MagicLight publishes nothing on this limit.

Recover deleted drafts or videos that have been removed for up to 30 days in three steps with Pippit.

Pippit, recovering deleted drafts article

3MagicLight and Pippit against a third tool's published limits

SceneMixer's published figure on the limits where MagicLight and Pippit differ, read 2026-09-25.
LimitSceneMixerSource
Generations at once3 at once on a free account; 5, 8, 10, 15 and 20 on the paid tiersSceneMixer, guide to what a paid plan changes
Storage allowanceUpload storage grows with the tier; generated files do not countSceneMixer, guide to what a paid plan changes
Extra creditsCredit packs bought as needed, with no monthly feeSceneMixer, pricing page

Inclusion rule. Limits on which the two tools differ and SceneMixer publishes a figure or a rule. Order. The order limits take on every tool page.

4Other matchups with these tools