Kapwing: free plans
Kapwing, what a free account gets: A Free plan with 10 credits. From 1 source page, read 2026-11-02; no maker pays to be listed.
For anyone who wants to get started creating and repurposing content 10 credits
Kapwing, pricing page
Unlimited exports with a watermark
Kapwing, pricing page
- Free planA Free plan with 10 credits
- Free planFree-plan exports carry a watermark
1Same reading elsewhere
Descript, Elser, Kling AI, MagicLight, Morphic and Vidu file under the same reading, “a free plan”: 7 tools in all.
The figure is the one the page prints; nothing was run to check it.
2Why this limit matters for a series
Beside the allowance, 4 pages say free output carries a watermark and 1 page says it does not, 1 page rules out commercial use on the free plan, 6 pages say no card is needed to start and 1 page asks for a payment method to unlock the free credits.
| Tool | Reading |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Free credits that come back |
| Descript | A free plan |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Elser | A free plan |
| Frameo | Not stated on the pages read |
| Genmo | Free credits once |
| HeyGen | Free credits that come back |
| Higgsfield | Not stated on the pages read |
| invideo | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kapwing | A free plan |
| Kling AI | A free plan |
| Krea | Free credits that come back |
| LTX Studio | Free credits once |
| Luma | Not stated on the pages read |
| MagicLight | A free plan |
| Midjourney | No free plan on the web |
| Morphic | A free plan |
| OiiOii | Not stated on the pages read |
| OpenArt | Not stated on the pages read |
| Pika | A free account, credits bought |
| Pippit | Free credits that come back |
| PopShort | Not stated on the pages read |
| Runway | Free credits once |
| SceneMixer | Free credits once |
| Synthesia | Free credits that come back |
| Topview | Not stated on the pages read |
| Vidu | A free plan |
Inclusion rule. Every tool on the sheet, with or without a detailed page on this limit. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.