LTX Studio: collaborators per project
LTX Studio publishes 3 of the nine limits. Seats and collaborators: 3 collaborators per project. Extra credits: On-demand top-ups on the higher plans. Free plan: 800 one-time credits on the Free plan. Not on the pages read: generations at once, queue lanes, storage, file keeping, project caps and unused credits. From 1 source page, read 2026-09-25 to 2026-11-02; no maker pays to be listed.
| Tool | Generations at once |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read |
| Descript | Not stated on the pages read |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Elser | A number per plan |
| Frameo | A number per plan |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read |
| HeyGen | Relative to other plans |
| Higgsfield | A number per plan |
| invideo | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kapwing | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kling AI | Unlimited for subscribers |
| Krea | Relative to other plans |
| LTX Studio | Not stated on the pages read |
| Luma | Not stated on the pages read |
| MagicLight | A number per plan |
| Midjourney | A number per plan |
| Morphic | Not stated on the pages read |
| OiiOii | A number per plan |
| OpenArt | A number per plan |
| Pika | A number per plan |
| Pippit | Relative to other plans |
| PopShort | A number per plan |
| Runway | A number per plan |
| SceneMixer | A number per plan |
| Synthesia | Not stated on the pages read |
| Topview | A number per plan |
| Vidu | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. All 27 tools on the register, each with what its pages say about generations at once. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.
- At once
- Not stated on the pages read
- Queue
- Not stated on the pages read
- Storage
- Not stated on the pages read
- Keeping files
- Not stated on the pages read
- Seats
- Collaborators invited
- Projects
- Not stated on the pages read
- Rollover
- Not stated on the pages read
- Top-ups
- Extra credits on sale
- Free
- Free credits once
1What its pages say
LTX Studio's pricing page states three limits on this list: 3 collaborators per project, on-demand credit top-ups on the higher plans, and 800 one-time credits on the free plan.
Generations at once: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Generations at once across all tools
Priority and slow lanes: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Priority and slow lanes across all tools
Storage allowance: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Storage allowance across all tools
How long files stay: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
How long files stay across all tools
Seats and collaborators: Collaborators invited
3 collaborators per project
LTX Studio, pricing page
- Pro plan3 collaborators per project
Seats and collaborators across all tools
Project caps: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Unused plan credits: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page and FAQ read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Unused plan credits across all tools
Extra credits: Extra credits on sale
On-demand credit top-ups
LTX Studio, pricing page
- Plan cardOn-demand top-ups on the higher plans
Extra credits across all tools
Free plan: Free credits once
800 credits (one time)
LTX Studio, pricing page
- Free plan800 one-time credits on the Free plan
2Related pages
Reading rules: the method.
3Sources
- LTX Studio, pricing page, read 2026-11-02