Higgsfield next to Kling AI on plan limits
Higgsfield and Kling AI publish their plan limits differently on 4 of the eight: generations at once, seats, unused credits and extra credits. From 3 source pages, read 2026-09-25 to 2026-10-25; no maker pays to be listed.
| Limit | Higgsfield | Kling AI |
|---|---|---|
| Generations at once | A number per plan | Unlimited for subscribers |
| Priority and slow lanes | A priority queue on some plans | A priority queue on some plans |
| Storage allowance | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read |
| How long files stay | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read |
| Seats and collaborators | Seats included | Not stated on the pages read |
| Project caps | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read |
| Unused plan credits | Reset each cycle | Valid for a set time |
| Extra credits | Extra credits on sale | Bought credits expire later |
Inclusion rule. The eight limits every tool on the sheet is read for. Order. The order limits take on every tool page.
1How the two compare
Higgsfield publishes seats, which Kling AI's pages leave out. Both publish generations at once, in different forms: a number per plan for Higgsfield, unlimited for subscribers for Kling AI. Both publish queue lanes the same way: a priority queue on some plans. Both publish unused credits, in different forms: reset each cycle for Higgsfield, valid for a set time for Kling AI. Both publish extra credits, in different forms: extra credits on sale for Higgsfield, bought credits expire later for Kling AI. Neither publishes storage, file keeping and project caps.
2The published wording where they differ
Generations at once
1 concurrent job 2 concurrent jobs 6 concurrent jobs 8 concurrent jobs
Higgsfield, pricing page
unlimited concurrent generation tasks
Kling AI, membership plans page
Seats and collaborators
Seats 2 to 9 5 to 15 Custom
Higgsfield, Team and Business plans article
Kling AI publishes nothing on this limit.
Unused plan credits
Unused subscription credits do not roll over to the next billing cycle and expire at the end of each month.
Higgsfield, pricing page
Monthly Credits: Valid for 31 days from the date they are issued.
Kling AI, membership plans page
- Video concurrent jobs1 to 8 video jobs at once across the individual plans
- FAQUnlimited concurrent generation tasks for subscribers
- Plan comparison2 to 9 seats on Team, 5 to 15 on Scale
- Pricing FAQUnused subscription credits expire at the end of each month
- Credits FAQMonthly credits valid for 31 days from issue
3Higgsfield and Kling AI against a third tool's published limits
| Limit | SceneMixer | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Generations at once | 3 at once on a free account; 5, 8, 10, 15 and 20 on the paid tiers | SceneMixer, guide to what a paid plan changes |
| Unused plan credits | Membership credits land in the same balance as bought credits and do not expire at month end | SceneMixer, guide to what a paid plan changes |
| Extra credits | Credit packs bought as needed, with no monthly fee | SceneMixer, pricing page |
Inclusion rule. Limits on which the two tools differ and SceneMixer publishes a figure or a rule. Order. The order limits take on every tool page.