Morphic: extra credits
Morphic, buying extra credits: credit packs for more bandwidth, bought after upgrading. From 1 source page, read 2026-10-25; no maker pays to be listed.
For more bandwidth Credit packs
Morphic, pricing page
- Credit packsCredit packs for more bandwidth, bought after upgrading
1Same reading elsewhere
Descript, DomoAI, Elser, HeyGen, Higgsfield, invideo and 5 more file under the same reading, “extra credits on sale”: 12 tools in all.
Plans change; this is what the page said when it was read.
2Why this limit matters for a series
Extra credits are how a series finishes when an episode runs over. Credits that last a year or never expire can be bought ahead of a heavy month; a monthly add-on behaves more like a bigger plan.
| Tool | Reading |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read |
| Descript | Extra credits on sale |
| DomoAI | Extra credits on sale |
| Elser | Extra credits on sale |
| Frameo | Bought credits never expire |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read |
| HeyGen | Extra credits on sale |
| Higgsfield | Extra credits on sale |
| invideo | Extra credits on sale |
| Kapwing | Extra credits on sale |
| Kling AI | Bought credits expire later |
| Krea | Bought credits expire later |
| LTX Studio | Extra credits on sale |
| Luma | Not stated on the pages read |
| MagicLight | Not stated on the pages read |
| Midjourney | Bought credits expire later |
| Morphic | Extra credits on sale |
| OiiOii | Bought credits expire later |
| OpenArt | A monthly extra-credit add-on |
| Pika | Bought credits expire later |
| Pippit | Extra credits on sale |
| PopShort | Not stated on the pages read |
| Runway | Extra credits on sale |
| SceneMixer | Extra credits on sale |
| Synthesia | Not stated on the pages read |
| Topview | Not stated on the pages read |
| Vidu | Bought credits expire later |
Inclusion rule. Every tool on the sheet, with or without a detailed page on this limit. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.