AISeriesMaker

The plan limits behind an AI series

Kling AI next to MagicLight on plan limits

Kling AI and MagicLight publish their plan limits differently on 4 of the eight: generations at once, queue lanes, unused credits and extra credits. From 2 source pages, read 2026-09-25 to 2026-10-25; no maker pays to be listed.

Limits each publishesSolid: published. Hollow: not on the pages read.Limits each publishesKling AIMagicLightGenerations at onceGenerations at once — Kling AI: Unlimited for subscribersGenerations at once — MagicLight: A number per planPriority and slow lanesPriority and slow lanes — Kling AI: A priority queue on some plansPriority and slow lanes — MagicLight: Not stated on the pages readStorage allowanceStorage allowance — Kling AI: Not stated on the pages readStorage allowance — MagicLight: Not stated on the pages readHow long files stayHow long files stay — Kling AI: Not stated on the pages readHow long files stay — MagicLight: Not stated on the pages readSeats and collaboratorsSeats and collaborators — Kling AI: Not stated on the pages readSeats and collaborators — MagicLight: Not stated on the pages readProject capsProject caps — Kling AI: Not stated on the pages readProject caps — MagicLight: Not stated on the pages readUnused plan creditsUnused plan credits — Kling AI: Valid for a set timeUnused plan credits — MagicLight: Not stated on the pages readExtra creditsExtra credits — Kling AI: Bought credits expire laterExtra credits — MagicLight: Not stated on the pages read
Fig. 1 Solid: published. Hollow: not on the pages read.
Kling AI and MagicLight, limit by limit, read 2026-10-25.
LimitKling AIMagicLight
Generations at onceUnlimited for subscribersA number per plan
Priority and slow lanesA priority queue on some plansNot stated on the pages read
Storage allowanceNot stated on the pages readNot stated on the pages read
How long files stayNot stated on the pages readNot stated on the pages read
Seats and collaboratorsNot stated on the pages readNot stated on the pages read
Project capsNot stated on the pages readNot stated on the pages read
Unused plan creditsValid for a set timeNot stated on the pages read
Extra creditsBought credits expire laterNot stated on the pages read

Inclusion rule. The eight limits every tool on the sheet is read for. Order. The order limits take on every tool page.

1How the two compare

Kling AI publishes queue lanes, unused credits and extra credits, which MagicLight's pages leave out. Both publish generations at once, in different forms: unlimited for subscribers for Kling AI, a number per plan for MagicLight. Neither publishes storage, file keeping, seats and project caps.

2The published wording where they differ

Generations at once

unlimited concurrent generation tasks

Kling AI, membership plans page

60 Concurrent animations 3 Parallel videos

MagicLight, pricing page

Priority and slow lanes

Subscribers gain access to exclusive creative features, including a dedicated generation queue

Kling AI, membership plans page

MagicLight publishes nothing on this limit.

3Kling AI and MagicLight against a third tool's published limits

SceneMixer's published figure on the limits where Kling AI and MagicLight differ, read 2026-09-25.
LimitSceneMixerSource
Generations at once3 at once on a free account; 5, 8, 10, 15 and 20 on the paid tiersSceneMixer, guide to what a paid plan changes
Unused plan creditsMembership credits land in the same balance as bought credits and do not expire at month endSceneMixer, guide to what a paid plan changes
Extra creditsCredit packs bought as needed, with no monthly feeSceneMixer, pricing page

Inclusion rule. Limits on which the two tools differ and SceneMixer publishes a figure or a rule. Order. The order limits take on every tool page.

4Other matchups with these tools