Limit fields: project caps
3 of the 27 tools publish project caps. The reading that turns up most is “Unlimited projects”, for 2. The table sets each tool's reading beside the words from its page. As of 2026-09-25.
| Tool | Reading | Published wording |
|---|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Descript | Unlimited projects | Unlimited projects on every plan |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Elser | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Frameo | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| HeyGen | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Higgsfield | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| invideo | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Kapwing | Unlimited projects | Unlimited projects on paid plans |
| Kling AI | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Krea | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| LTX Studio | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Luma | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| MagicLight | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Midjourney | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Morphic | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| OiiOii | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| OpenArt | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Pika | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Pippit | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| PopShort | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Runway | A project cap per plan | Up to 3 projects on Standard |
| SceneMixer | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Synthesia | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Topview | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
| Vidu | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read (2026-09-25) |
Inclusion rule. All 27 tools on the sheet. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.
1What this limit covers
This limit records how many projects a plan allows. 1 tool gives a cap per plan, 2 offers unlimited projects, and 24 publish nothing.
A series is often one project per season or one per episode. A cap of three projects is a real limit for the second arrangement and none at all for the first.
2Readings and the tools behind them
- A project cap per plan: Runway
- Unlimited projects: Descript and Kapwing
- Not stated on the pages read: AI Drama Generator, DomoAI, Elser, Frameo, Genmo, HeyGen, Higgsfield, invideo, Kling AI, Krea, LTX Studio, Luma, MagicLight, Midjourney, Morphic, OiiOii, OpenArt, Pika, Pippit, PopShort, SceneMixer, Synthesia, Topview and Vidu
3Tools with a detailed reading
- Descript — Unlimited projects on every plan
- Kapwing — Unlimited projects on paid plans
- Runway — Up to 3 projects on Standard
4The other limits
Generations at once · Priority and slow lanes · Storage allowance · How long files stay · Seats and collaborators · Unused plan credits · Extra credits · Free plan