OpenArt: parallel generations that double by plan
OpenArt publishes 5 of the nine limits. Generations at once: 8 parallel generations on one plan. Priority and slow lanes: High-activity accounts using unlimited generation may be put in a slower queue. Seats and collaborators: up to 50 users in a Business workspace, not counted per seat. Not on the pages read: storage, file keeping, project caps and free plans. From 1 source page, read 2026-10-25 to 2026-11-02; no maker pays to be listed.
| Tool | Generations at once |
|---|---|
| AI Drama Generator | Not stated on the pages read |
| Descript | Not stated on the pages read |
| DomoAI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Elser | A number per plan |
| Frameo | A number per plan |
| Genmo | Not stated on the pages read |
| HeyGen | Relative to other plans |
| Higgsfield | A number per plan |
| invideo | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kapwing | Not stated on the pages read |
| Kling AI | Unlimited for subscribers |
| Krea | Relative to other plans |
| LTX Studio | Not stated on the pages read |
| Luma | Not stated on the pages read |
| MagicLight | A number per plan |
| Midjourney | A number per plan |
| Morphic | Not stated on the pages read |
| OiiOii | A number per plan |
| OpenArt | A number per plan |
| Pika | A number per plan |
| Pippit | Relative to other plans |
| PopShort | A number per plan |
| Runway | A number per plan |
| SceneMixer | A number per plan |
| Synthesia | Not stated on the pages read |
| Topview | A number per plan |
| Vidu | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. All 27 tools on the register, each with what its pages say about generations at once. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.
- At once
- A number per plan
- Queue
- A slow lane that spends no credits
- Storage
- Not stated on the pages read
- Keeping files
- Not stated on the pages read
- Seats
- Seats included
- Projects
- Not stated on the pages read
- Rollover
- Reset each cycle
- Top-ups
- A monthly extra-credit add-on
- Free
- Not stated on the pages read
1What its pages say
OpenArt's pricing page states parallel generations, 8 on one plan and 16 on the next, and its FAQ answers three questions: subscription credits do not carry over to the next month, monthly add-ons of extra credits can be bought on top of a plan, and high-activity accounts on unlimited generation may be put in a slower queue. Its Business tab allows up to 50 users and says it is never charged per seat.
Generations at once: A number per plan
8 parallel generations
OpenArt, pricing page
- Starter plan8 parallel generations on one plan
- Plus plan16 parallel generations on the next plan
OpenArt on this limit · Generations at once across all tools
Priority and slow lanes: A slow lane that spends no credits
we may temporarily place high-activity accounts in a slower queue, but you can still enjoy unlimited generation
OpenArt, pricing page
- FAQHigh-activity accounts using unlimited generation may be put in a slower queuehow unlimited generation works
OpenArt on this limit · Priority and slow lanes across all tools
Storage allowance: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-10-25)
Storage allowance across all tools
How long files stay: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-10-25)
How long files stay across all tools
Seats and collaborators: Seats included
Up to 50 users — pay for what you create, never per-seat
OpenArt, pricing page
- Business plans tabUp to 50 users in a Business workspace, not counted per seat
OpenArt on this limit · Seats and collaborators across all tools
Project caps: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-10-25)
Unused plan credits: Reset each cycle
Subscription credits do not carry over to the next month
OpenArt, pricing page
- Pricing FAQSubscription credits do not carry over to the next month
OpenArt on this limit · Unused plan credits across all tools
Extra credits: A monthly extra-credit add-on
Add-ons are monthly extra credits that you can purchase in addition to your subscription plan.
OpenArt, pricing page
- Pricing FAQMonthly add-ons of extra credits on top of a plan
OpenArt on this limit · Extra credits across all tools
Free plan: Not stated on the pages read
- Pricing page read; no free plan statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-11-02)
2Related pages
Reading rules: the method.
3Sources
- OpenArt, pricing page, read 2026-11-02