DomoAI and PopShort: plan limits side by side
DomoAI and PopShort publish their plan limits differently on 5 of the eight: generations at once, queue lanes, storage, unused credits and extra credits. From 2 source pages, read 2026-09-25; no maker pays to be listed.
| Limit | DomoAI | PopShort |
|---|---|---|
| Generations at once | Not stated on the pages read | A number per plan |
| Priority and slow lanes | A slow lane that spends no credits | A priority queue on some plans |
| Storage allowance | Not stated on the pages read | A set amount per plan |
| How long files stay | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read |
| Seats and collaborators | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read |
| Project caps | Not stated on the pages read | Not stated on the pages read |
| Unused plan credits | Reset each cycle | Not stated on the pages read |
| Extra credits | Extra credits on sale | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. The eight limits every tool on the sheet is read for. Order. The order limits take on every tool page.
1How the two compare
DomoAI publishes unused credits and extra credits, which PopShort's pages leave out. PopShort publishes generations at once and storage, which DomoAI's pages leave out. Both publish queue lanes, in different forms: a slow lane that spends no credits for DomoAI, a priority queue on some plans for PopShort. Neither publishes file keeping, seats and project caps.
2The published wording where they differ
Priority and slow lanes
Relax Mode generates content without using credits - just takes longer
DomoAI, pricing page
Priority queue for faster task processing
PopShort, pricing page
Storage allowance
DomoAI publishes nothing on this limit.
5G Storage
PopShort, pricing page
Extra credits
Buy extra credits anytime
DomoAI, pricing page
PopShort publishes nothing on this limit.
- FAQA Relax Mode that spends no credits and takes longer
- Custom planA priority queue on the custom plan
- Plans5 GB of storage on one plan, 20 GB on a higher one
- Plan cardExtra credits on sale at any time on the paid plans
3DomoAI and PopShort against a third tool's published limits
| Limit | SceneMixer | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Generations at once | 3 at once on a free account; 5, 8, 10, 15 and 20 on the paid tiers | SceneMixer, guide to what a paid plan changes |
| Priority and slow lanes | A priority queue on the top three tiers | SceneMixer, guide to what a paid plan changes |
| Storage allowance | Upload storage grows with the tier; generated files do not count | SceneMixer, guide to what a paid plan changes |
Inclusion rule. Limits on which the two tools differ and SceneMixer publishes a figure or a rule. Order. The order limits take on every tool page.